The AroFlo alternative with no user minimum, a Free plan and plan takeoff
AllQuote has no three-user minimum and no setup fee. AroFlo starts from AUD $80 per user with a three-user minimum, and its FAQ confirms a start-up fee without publishing an amount.
Published by AllQuote. Competitor details are from each company's own website, checked 23 Oct 2026.
Last checked: Oct 2026
What AllQuote adds for AroFlo users
No three-user minimum and no setup fee
No user minimum
Start on Free (30 jobs, 1 user) or a paid plan with the users included. There is no setup fee. Crew is A$49 a month including GST.
AroFlo charges per user, with a minimum of three, from AUD $80 per user a month. A start-up fee applies; the FAQ does not publish an amount (AroFlo FAQ). GST basis not stated. source
Plan takeoff
on Takeoff, Business and Enterprise
Measure a PDF in AllQuote and insert the quantities into the quote on Takeoff, Business and Enterprise.
AroFlo does plan takeoff through its Groundplan integration. The integration is described as free with every AroFlo subscription. Whether Groundplan itself needs a separate subscription is not stated. source
Progress claims, SWMS and stock
on Team and above
Progress claims are on Team and above (Team (A$149)). Forms and SWMS are on Crew and above (Crew (A$49)). Stock and purchase orders are on Team and above (Team (A$149)).
AroFlo's features page mentions quotes and estimates with takeoffs, and lists progress claims and retentions. Forms are described as included. source
Pricing: how AllQuote and AroFlo charge
AroFlo's pricing page starts at AUD $80 per user a month with a minimum of three users. GST basis not stated. A start-up fee applies; the FAQ does not publish an amount, from the AroFlo FAQ, checked 23 Oct 2026. AllQuote stock is on Team and above, forms are on Crew and above, and progress claims are on Team and above. Those plans are priced at Team (A$149), Crew (A$49) and Team (A$149).
Switching from AroFlo to AllQuote
- Export customers and jobs from AroFlo as a spreadsheet.
- AllQuote has a saved AroFlo column layout. It reads customers (name, email, phone, billing address, site or service address, an extra contact, ABN or business number, and notes) and jobs (job number, customer (an existing contact or a new one), site, status, scheduled date, completed date, notes, and assigned staff when they match an AllQuote user (otherwise the job is left unassigned and the name is kept in the notes)). You preview every row before anything is written.
- Open quotes can come in from a line-item CSV or the quote PDFs, reviewed first, and saved as drafts.
- Stock items can come in by CSV on Team and above.
- Photos, attachments and payments stay in AroFlo for reference.
- Run one real job end to end before you cancel.
AllQuote vs AroFlo: side-by-side
| Row | AllQuote | AroFlo |
|---|---|---|
| How you pay | Per plan, users included. Prices include any applicable GST/VAT. Any tax charged is shown before payment. | Per user, minimum 3 users. GST basis not stated. source |
| Published price | Free A$0. Crew A$49, Team A$149, Business A$349, Takeoff A$99. | From AUD $80 per user a month, so from $240 a month at the 3-user minimum. source |
| Setup fee | None | A start-up fee applies; the FAQ does not publish an amount. Not shown on the pricing page. source |
| Plan takeoff | Yes. on Takeoff, Business and Enterprise. | Plan takeoff through the Groundplan integration (described as free with every AroFlo subscription). source |
| Progress claims and retentions | Progress claims are on Team and above. Retention registers are on Team and above. | Progress claims and retentions are listed. source |
| Forms and SWMS | Yes. on Crew and above. | Inbuilt compliance and safety forms are described on the pricing page. source |
| Stock | Stock and purchase orders are on Team and above. | Inventory is part of the published plans. Depth beyond that is on AroFlo's own pages. source |
AroFlo alternative FAQs
Is there an AroFlo alternative without a three-user minimum?
Yes. AllQuote has a Free plan (30 jobs, 1 user) and paid plans with the users included. AroFlo's minimum is three users.
What is AroFlo's setup fee?
AroFlo's FAQ confirms a start-up fee for integration, implementation and training, but does not publish an amount. Request a quote. AllQuote has no setup fee. GST basis not stated.
Does AroFlo do plan takeoff?
AroFlo does plan takeoff through its Groundplan integration. The integration is described as free with every AroFlo subscription. Whether a Groundplan subscription is also required is not stated. AllQuote measures plans on Takeoff, Business and Enterprise.
Does AllQuote have progress claims and SWMS?
Progress claims are on Team and above. Forms, SWMS and JSA are on Crew and above. Stock is on Team and above.
Can I import my AroFlo customers and jobs?
Yes, from a spreadsheet, with a saved AroFlo layout and a preview. Stock items can come in by CSV on Team and above. Photos, attachments and payments stay in AroFlo.
Sources
- https://aroflo.com/resources/faq (checked 23 Oct 2026)
- https://aroflo.com/integrations/groundplan-integration (checked 23 Oct 2026)
- https://aroflo.com/features/project-management (checked 23 Oct 2026)
- https://aroflo.com/pricing/ (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Product names belong to their respective owners. No affiliation or endorsement is implied. Found an error? Contact AllQuote support with the source so we can review it.